Membership Directory Help

** First time Users will need to select “Request Password” in order to log in & make changes to Directory. Once logged in you will be able to add Deals, Social Media Links, Logo/Profile Image & more. Any changes to email, contact name, or organization name should be submitted through the blue button labeled “Change my contact information”.


directory login.JPG

Directory Login

Visit the page labeled “Member Sign-in” to log into your profile. If you are a first time user you must select “REQUEST PASSWORD” in order to receive a password.


directory forgot password.JPG

Forgot Password

If you are a first time user, you will need to request a password in order to log in. Likewise if you have forgotten your password at anytime, simply visit this page to receive a new password.


Edit my Profile

Once logged in, an Acworth Business Association Member will have the ability to change various items within their profile, including password, email, and more. Please be sure to also submit any “Contact Changes” to JRM Management using the button below.


Add a Logo to your Profile

Once logged in, an Acworth Business Association can scroll down the page until they reach the “Business Card” Box. This box allows users to add in their company logo. Logo sizes should remain under 1024 X 1024 & MUST be a .JPEG so they display correctly.


Add a Business Description.

Once logged in, an Acworth Business Association can scroll down the page until they reach the “Profile Description” Box. This box allows users to add in their company information such as hours, description of services, & any other general information.


social media.JPG

Link your Social Media

Once logged in, an Acworth Business Association can scroll down the page until they reach the “Social Links” Box. This box allows users to add in their company Social Media profiles for contact & sharing purposes.


Save & Exit

Once logged in, an Acworth Business Association Member can make changes to their profile. Please remember to hit the “SAVE” button so that your changes are sent to the directory.